Diocesan Development Fund

Our Staff & Board Members


Chief Executive Officer
Kieran Bryce

Manager Administration/Executive Assistant to CEO
Margaret Griffiths

General Manager Operations
Helen Steyns

Finance Director
Joseph Weerasinghe

Assistant Financial Accountant

Hubert Jesuratnam 

Operations Supervisor
Belinda Reynard

Customer Consultants
Deirdre Said
John Devlin 

DDF Board Members

John Boulous CA, Chartered Accountant
Board Members
Very Rev Fr Peter G Williams, Administrator of the Catholic Diocese of Parramatta.
Rev Mons Ron McFarlane, Parish Priest, St Andrew's Marayong.
Simon Diab, Lawyer.
Vera Visevic BEc LLB BTh, Lawyer.
A/Professor Geoff Morris, Dean of Business University of Notre Dame, Sydney Campus.
Dr Jim Taggart OAM, Consultant.
Mark Holyoake, Director Financial & Administrative Services, Catholic Education Office Diocese of Parramatta

Venn O'Neill LLB Bcom CA CFP

Correspondence for the DDF Board should be sent:

C/- The Diocesan Development Fund
PO Box 2605
North Parramatta NSW 1750 

Receive our feeds

Did you know that you can receive automatic RSS updates from any page of this website the moment they are updated?