Chancery Office

Diocesan Administrator

Very Rev Peter G Williams
Ph: 02 8838 3400
E: diocese@parra.catholic.org.au 


NB: for the Catholic Education Office, Diocese of Parramatta, phone 02 9840 5600

Contacting the Chancery Office

Level 2, 12 Victoria Road, Parramatta, NSW, 2150
Post: PO Box 3066, North Parramatta, NSW, 1750

Delegate of the Diocesan Administrator
Rev Fr Christopher de Souza
Ph: 02 8838 3400
E: cdesouza@parra.catholic.org.au 

Chancery Office Reception
Ph: 02 8838 3400
Fx: 02 9630 4813
E: diocese@parra.catholic.org.au 

Chief of Operations & Finance

Geoff Officer
Ph: 02 8838 3400
E: gofficer@parra.catholic.org.au  

Director of Administrative Services
Joe Cashman
Ph: 02 8838 3405
E: jcashman@parra.catholic.org.au

Director of Financial Services
Tony Jose
Ph: 02 8838 3410
E: tjose@parra.catholic.org.au

Director of Infrastructure and Property Services
Kieran Lahey
Ph: 02 8838 3408
Fx: 02 9630 4813
E: klahey@parra.catholic.org.au 

Director of Office for Safeguarding & Child Protection

Paul Davis
Ph: 02 8838 3400
Fx: 02 9630 4813
E: safeguarding@parra.catholic.org.au

Manager, People and Culture
Desiree Rashada
Ph: (02) 8838 3417
E: drashada@parra.catholic.org.au 

Financial Accountant
Alfie Ramirez
Ph: 02 8838 3437
E: aramirez@parra.catholic.org.au

Accounts Assistant
Cheryl Lim
Ph: 02 8838 3424
E: clim@parra.catholic.org.au 

Facilities Manager
Brendon Moffatt
Ph: 02 8838 3437
E: bmoffatt@parra.catholic.org.au

Executive Assistant to Rev Fr Christopher de Souza
Maureen Sewell
Ph: 02 8838 3411
Fx: 02 9683 6467
E: msewell@parra.catholic.org.au

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Operations & Finance
Amy Donohue
Ph: 02 8838 3450
E: adonohue@parra.catholic.org.au

Parish Support & Fundraising Manager
Cecilia Zammit
Ph: 02 8838 3431
Fx: 02 9630 4813
E: czammit@parra.catholic.org.au

Clergy Healthcare Co-ordinator
Bev Hackett
Ph: 02 8838 3420
M: 0419 289 832
E: bhackett@parra.catholic.org.au 

Information & Communications Technology (ICT) Manager
Lee Netana
Ph: 02 8838 3414
E: lnetana@parra.catholic.org.au

ICT Technical Support
Ph: 02 8838 3416
E: ICT-Support@parra.catholic.org.au

Archives and Records Manager
Lienntje Cornelissen
Ph: (02) 8838 3433
E: lcornelissen@parra.catholic.org.au

Director of Communication Services
Joseph Younes
Ph: 02 8838 3435
E: jyounes@parra.catholic.org.au

Engagement Manager
Adrian Middeldorp
Ph: 02 8838 3432
E: amiddeldorp@parra.catholic.org.au

Communications Manager
Jane Favotto
M: 0418 208 280
E: editor@parra.catholic.org.au



As the Father sent me so am I sending you.John 20:19-31

Find our Facebook page

Follow us on Twitter

Watch our YouTube channel


Receive our feeds

Did you know that you can receive automatic RSS updates from any page of this website the moment they are updated?